Special News

Our 2021 Committe
Chairman Alex Elshove
Vice Chair & Admin Sally Jones
First Aid Trudy Elshove
Media: Website Sarah Cook
Media: Facebook & Day Hike Co-ordinator Christine Greyling
Media: Facebook & What’s App Eddy Zabielski
Member Lesley Van Vuuren
Member Moira Zabielski
Adding a few new apprentice hike leaders to the mix. Welcome and good luck. We are sure you will be leading the pack in no time at all!

Talfryn Harris

Rob O’Connor

Jeanette Hayman

Raymond Knott

And introducing our new “Editing Chief” for our newsletter:

Colette Taylor